Football »Indonesia » Super Liga » 2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Super Liga¬ZB÷228¬ZC÷OI5zr6JM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbh6S5v5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_MVRtbjb2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/super-liga/¬ZX÷01Indonesia...009onesia00000108000Super Liga..010r Liga¬~AA÷SGizDcBm¬AD÷1428753600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS Barito Putera¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷PS Barito Putera¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresik¬WV÷gresik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EDmWDwds¬AD÷1428737400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷0¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8WA3IJmQ¬AD÷1428494400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persebaya¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬WU÷persebaya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UuCaJaYJ¬AD÷1428481800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tQIHfGeJ¬AD÷1428474600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persiram¬WV÷persiram¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2ZJDedtD¬AD÷1428474600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬WV÷bali-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KAU8dxR6¬AD÷1428415200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema Malang¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema Malang¬WU÷arema-malang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷PS Barito Putera¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8zR4cIB0¬AD÷1428408000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EDR0bbdf¬AD÷1428395400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬AX÷0¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬WU÷sriwijaya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬WV÷semen-padang¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zNSdavsl¬AD÷1428394500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelita Bandung¬WV÷pelita-bandung¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IoYi0KRs¬AD÷1428305400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷0¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬WV÷balikpapan¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GxnQ40JQ¬AD÷1428235200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persebaya¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬WU÷persebaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MFnM5t4K¬AD÷1428222600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~
1
1430944554
19
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Super Liga¬ZB÷228¬ZC÷OI5zr6JM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbh6S5v5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_MVRtbjb2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/indonesia/super-liga/¬ZX÷01Indonesia...009onesia00000108000Super Liga..010r Liga¬~AA÷xQm8FBlq¬AD÷1430814600¬AB÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Semen Padang¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persiram¬WV÷persiram¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GGnCEV3k¬AD÷1430901000¬AB÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persipura Jayapura¬WV÷persipura-jayapura¬OB÷team¬~AA÷buxHDkJe¬AD÷1430987400¬AB÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬AX÷0¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬WU÷sriwijaya¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persebaya¬WV÷persebaya¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CrtLC9Y1¬AD÷1431086400¬AB÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Persija Jakarta¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persija Jakarta¬WU÷persija-jakarta¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷PS Barito Putera¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QoU2ygB2¬AD÷1431160200¬AB÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pelita Bandung¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelita Bandung¬WU÷pelita-bandung¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persiram¬WV÷persiram¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4xT6zDQ8¬AD÷1431172800¬AB÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Semen Padang¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬WV÷bali-united¬OB÷team¬~AA÷plp4ZWuF¬AD÷1431246600¬AB÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persebaya¬WV÷persebaya¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ovq8YjeL¬AD÷1431259200¬AB÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perseru Serui¬WV÷perseru-serui¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I1rCXAAR¬AD÷1431333000¬AB÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬AX÷0¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬WU÷sriwijaya¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresik¬WV÷gresik¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fNZwTUIr¬AD÷1431419400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷0¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema Malang¬WV÷arema-malang¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xnPrSlYl¬AD÷1431432000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balikpapan¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬WU÷balikpapan¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persela Lamongan¬WV÷persela-lamongan¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GxOnR8me¬AD÷1431505800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pelita Bandung¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelita Bandung¬WU÷pelita-bandung¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬WV÷bali-united¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pCSjQS21¬AD÷1431604800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬AX÷0¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perseru Serui¬WV÷perseru-serui¬OB÷team¬~
1
1430944554
255
HELP: Football - Indonesia: Super Liga 2015 score page on CricketScore.com. Super Liga 2015 scoreboard offers live scores, final results, standings and play-off draws. See also Super Liga 2015 match details with lineups, H2H stats, odds comparison, goal scorers, red and yellow cards. Follow Super Liga 2015 score and 1000+ football competitions around the world!
CricketScore.com Super Liga 2015 scoreboard is real-time with automatic update, please donť refresh the page.